ec-logo

MEMBERS

If you wish, you may submit a photo for the list

bill
Bill Alexander  alexwh@wharton.upenn.edu

ba
Bill Anderson  wanderingdoc@me.com

brenda
Brenda Barrett  bbarrett40@comcast.net

cb
Cate Barron  cbarron@pennlive.com

717 592-8723

baxter
Bishop Nathan Baxter bishopbaxter@gmail.com

bb
Bill Burns  burns@pa.net

Vera
Vera Cornish veracornish@gmail.com

dunn
Cindy Adams Dunn Cadunn.444@gmail.com
717-756-8262 cell

cg
Charlie Gerow cgerow@quantumcomms.com 
717-877-8194 cell


nh
Nick Hughes  nickhughes@comcast.net

dj
Dave J Jablonsky  jablonskyd@comcast.net

fj
Frank Jackson  fwj@comcast.net
 
judge
Hanna Leavitt  judge.leavitt@pacourts.us

mac
Stephen MacDonald  macdonal@lvc.edu

gm
George Moffitt  docmoffo@comcast.net

kp
Kathleen Pavelko  kathleen_pavelko@witf.org
717-649-9925


reager
Dave Reager DReager@reageradlerpc.com
717-319-4002

hr
Henry Rhoads  hwrhoads@comcast.net
717 697 0753

lt
Lou Thieblemont  lou.lynn@comcast.net
717-503-2811 cell

dw
Donna S Weldon donnasweldon@gmail.com

Some past members...

HOME