ec-logo

MEMBERS

If you wish, you may submit a photo for the list

bill
Bill Alexander  alexwh@wharton.upenn.edu

ba
Bill Anderson  wanderingdoc@me.com

brenda
Brenda Barrett  bbarrett40@comcast.net

cb
Cate Barron cbarron@pennlive.com

baxter
Bishop Nathan Baxter bishopbaxter@gmail.com


dunn
Cindy Adams Dunn Cadunn.444@gmail.com
717-756-8262 cell

cg
Charlie Gerow cgerow@quantumcomms.com 
717-877-8194 cell

hooper
Josh Hooper commer91@zerogravity-ma.com

717-975-8705 home

jones
Brad Jones brad_jones@harristown.net
717-255-1041

nh
Nick Hughes  nickhughes@comcast.net

judge
Hanna Leavitt  judge.leavitt@pacourts.us

mac
Stephen MacDonald  macdonal@lvc.edu

gm
George Moffitt  docmoffo@gmail.com

kp
Kathleen Pavelko  kathleen_pavelko@witf.org
717-649-9925


reager
Dave Reager DReager@reageradlerpc.com
717-319-4002


lt
Lou Thieblemont  lou.lynn@comcast.net
717-503-2811 cell

dw
Donna S Weldon donnasweldon@gmail.com


Some past members...


HOME